Wednesday, 1 February 2012

UPPSC Combined Upper Subordinate Services Pre Examination 2012 | UPPCS 2012

Written by Anil Singh

UPPSC Combined Upper/Subordinate Services (Pre.) Examination 2012 | UPPCS 2012

Uttar Pradesh public Service Commission has released the Advertisement Regarding Combined Upper/Subordinate Services (Pre.) Exam. 2012 Advertisement No. A-1/E-1/2012 on 28th January 2012.

Below are the key details:

Educational Eligibility: Bachelors Degree of any recognized University or equivalent qualification up to the last date for receipt of application. For posts, where additional or specific educational qualification is required is mentioned in the notification.

Age Limit: Must have attained the age of 21 years and must not have crossed the age of 35 years on July 1, 2012 i.e. they must have not been born earlier than 2nd July, 1977 and not later than July 1, 1991. Age relaxation for categories.

Fee: The fee constitutes just the cost of O.M.R. application form and No Fees has to be paid by the candidate through Treasury Challan or Bank Draft etc. The fee for General candidates, Other Backward Classes of U.P. and all candidates of other States will be Rs. 230/- and for Scheduled Caste of U.P., Scheduled Tribes of U.P. will be Rs.110/- only.

List of Post Offices where OMR application forms are available: Allahabad GPO, Allahabad Kutchery, Allahabad Daraganj, Allahabad (Cavalry Lines), Allahabad (City) Agra, Aligarh, Ambedkarnagar (Akbarpur), Auraiya, Azamgarh, Badaun, Baghpat, Bahraich, Balrampur, Ballia, Banda, Barabanki, Bareilly, Basti, Bijnor, Bulandshahar, Chandauli, Chitrakoot (Karvi), Deoria, Etah, Etawah, Faizabad, Farrukhabad, Fatehpur, Firozabad, Gautam Buddha Nagar (Noida) Ghaziabad, Ghazipur, Gonda, Gorakhpur, Hamirpur, Hardoi, Hathras, Jalaun at Orai, Jaunpur, Jhansi, Amroha (Jyotibaphule Nagar), Kannauj, Kanpur GPO, Kanpur Cantt, Kanpur (Nawabganj), Kaushambi, Padrauna, Lakhimpur Kheri, Lalitpur, Lucknow GPO, Lucknow Chowk, Mahrajganj, Mahoba, Mainpuri, Mathura, Mau, Meerut, Mirzapur, Moradabad, Muzaffarnagar, Pilibhit, Pratapgarh, Rae Bareli, Rampur, Saharanpur, Khalilabad (Sant Kabir Nagar), Bhadohi (Sant Ravidas Nagar), Shahjahanpur, Shrawasti, Siddharth Nagar, Sitapur, Sonebhadra (Robertsganj), Sultanpur, Unnao, Varanasi, Varanasi (Cantt).

Last of submitting Duly filled OMR Application Form: Either by Registered Post or personally (by hand) upto 5.00 P.M. on or before 24 February , 2012.

Detailed UPPSC Combined Upper Subordinate Services Examination 2012 Notification (English | Hindi)

In case you have difficulty accessing the Notification at the above links then you can try these (English | Hindi).

0 constructive comments: