Monday 10 March 2014

Exam Centres for UOU MBA First , MBA Third Semester Examinations

Written by Anil Singh

Exam Centres for MBA First & Third Semester Examinations to be held from March 20, 2014 :

1- Chamba- also for Uttarkashi and Pauri Students
2- Roorkee
3- Haridwar- also for Kotdwar Students
4- Dehradun- also for Rishikesh, Dak Patthar Students
5- Ranikhet- also for Dwarahat, Karn Prayag and Almora Students
6- Haldwani- also for Ramnagar Students
7- Rudrapur- also for Khatima Students
8- Pithoragarh
9- Champawat- also for Lohaghat Students


0 constructive comments: