Monday, 7 May 2012

UCPMEE 2012 Notification for Admissions to MBBS, BDS, BAMS, BHMS Private Unaided Colleges in Uttarakhand

Written by Anil Singh

A notification has been released for Uttarakhand Common Pre Medical Entrance Examination (CPMEE 2012), by UCPMEE, Vibhadra Road, Pashulok, Rishikesh-249203, Uttarakhand, Tel 0135-2452962, 9639630803, Website; for the admissions to the ACEE, or Association of private unaided Medical, Dental, Ayurvedic and Homoeopathic Colleges of Uttarakhand.

Below are the key details:

Number of Seats available in each discipline at each college:

SGRR Institute of Medical and Health Sciences, Dehradun (MBBS-100)

Seema Dental College and Hospital, Rishikesh (BDS-100)

Uttaranchal Dental and Medical Research Institute, Dehradun (BDS-100)

Uttaranchal Ayurvedic College, Dehradun (BAMS-50)

Himalaya Ayurvedic Medical College and Hospital, Rishikesh (BAMS-50)

Patanjali Ayurvedic College, Haridwar (BAMS-50)

Chandola Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital, Rudrapur (BHMS-50)

Eligibility criteria:

Educational Eligibility: Education qualification as per MCI/DCI/CCIM/CCH i.e. +2 with Biology as a subject.

Age limit: Candidate should have attained 17 years of age as on 31st December, 2012

No Domicile required (open to All India candidates)

Application Form Fee: Application form and brochure can be obtained by post by sending a demand draft of Rs 1350/- drawn in favour of ACEE payable at Rishikesh to the Secretary, ACEE.

The form can also be obtained by paying in cash a sum of Rs 1300/- from Ramesh Book Depot, Moli Bazar, Dehradun (Tel 0135-2653637) or Oasis Infosolutions, 4855/56/24, Flat No-104, Near Sanjeevan Hospital, Ansari Road. Daryaganj, New Delhi (011-43527932, 9811835725); or from the Offices of the Principal of the above Colleges.

Last Date to submit duly filled forms: Duly filled application forms are to be sent by post to the Secretary, ACEE, SDCH, Veerbhadra Road, Pashulok, Rishikesh-249203, Uttarakhand.

The last date for sale and submission of complete application form 15th May, 2012.

Date of written examination: 28th May, 2012

Centres of Examination: Chandigarh, Dehradun, Delhi, Jaipur, Lucknow, Varanasi

0 constructive comments: