Sunday 28 December 2014

Technical Colleges to get Affiliated to Sri Dev Suman University

Written by Anil Singh

First of all, lets see the scale of affiliation in Sri dev Suman University. At present, 28 Self-financed BEd Colleges, 9 Degree Colleges, 74 Private Colleges and 20 Evening Colleges are affiliated ot the Sri Dev Suman University, Uttarakhand.

With the new Government Orders, Technical Colleges will also get affiliation from the Sri Dev Suman University. From the upcoming Session, the Colleges affiliated to the Technical Universities will get affiliated to the Sri Dev Suman University.

Don't know, whether this decision is good or bad. But one thing can be said for certain, Sri Dev Suman University,Badshahithaul, Tehri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, must surely increase its resources to manage its affairs efficiently. That too in time.


0 constructive comments: